We could not get timely assistance with our luggage on check-in and ended up moving our own to the room. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Please be assured that all your comments have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Located in the lively Montparnasse district on the Left Bank of the river Seine, the 4-star Pullman Paris Montparnasse was fully renovated in 2020. Anonymous Friends - 15/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL, Staff were helpful and friendly. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. It is located in a shopping area of Paris, just off Cartier Foundation. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. More inspiring, more connected, more urban, introducing new innovative concepts, Pullman Paris Montparnasse is our promise of a limitless experience. Thankfully, the staff moved us to a more pleasant room. The breakfast buffet was not worth the money. I trust you will accept that the difficulties they experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. 2- There just were 4 water bottles inside the fridge, no snack or something else. The service recieved was exemplary kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. This was not usually the case in this hotel. Grey T. Couples - 04/09/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL. In fact I did not receive the money until one week later. Rome2rio is a door-to-door travel information and booking engine, helping you get to and from any location in the world. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. See 4,024 traveler reviews, 1,178 candid photos, and great deals for Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel (Opening Soon), ranked #755 of 1,851 hotels in Paris and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. See 4,024 traveller reviews, 1,178 candid photos, and great deals for Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel (Opening Soon), ranked #755 of 1,851 hotels in Paris and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Loved the location and the ability to meet our Avalon River cruise travelers there. We had to request a change of room because we spent the first night in a room with a wardrobe we couldn't use due to broken doors. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Was very convenient as we were going on an Avalon river cruise the next day and the hotel is the meeting place for passengers. The carpet was also stained. The Hotel features high-speed Internet access in the rooms. When I emailed, I did not even get a response. It would have been good to have someone to explain the room facilities. I phoned the hotel, who then told me to email. And the big restaurant was closed for our stay. EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying) Need your room as early as 9am on the day you arrive? Boek hier een kamer in het Pullman Paris Montparnasse in Parijs, Île-de-France, Frankrijk voor de laagste prijs. Great locations and deals for every budget. Wonderful included breakfast buffet. Apologizing again, Mr M., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at one of the Pullman Paris hotels and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. We were disappointed that the hotel did not compare at all with Pullman hotels we have stayed at in Asia. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Sincerely yours, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse, Dear Y4932KAsusanh, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor. Popular attractions Tour Montparnasse and Paris Catacombs are located nearby. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse, Dear Mr C., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Hotel Pullman Paris Montparnasse Parijs - 4-sterren hotel. Trying to get extra towels had to ask twice and did not get them. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the decoration of your room, as well as by our Café Atlantic atmosphere. Computer facilities were very limited, and the chairs were totally unsuitable for use there. The room always was very clean. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Enjoy the absolute comfort of a Pullman bed, 24-hour room service and stunning views of Paris. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Please be assured that your comments have retained our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. Je… Couples - 21/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL, Alberto Business - 18/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL. It's not a value for money, Dear Mr c., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your recent stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Find all the transport options for your trip from Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel to Disneyland Paris right here. Placed within 0.4 km from Montparnasse Train Station, the 4-star Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel provides guests with a bus parking place. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. Specially the consuetge services all of the were incredible Location a few steps of the metro and train station and close to restaurants, shops makes was great, John C. Couples - 15/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL. I feel it was very poorly dealt with and has definitely but me off using pullmans again or recommending it. We do appreciate your having taken the time to answer our Guest Satisfaction Survey and evaluate your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Het elegante gebouw werd in 2004 gerenoveerd, en … Take advantage of this exclusive option and claim your room right away. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed their stay with us, the quality of our Breakfast service and our location. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in the near future. Perhaps a small sign would be helpful. I have been told that I have been over classed (better room that I should have) due to standard room unavailability and I'm a Club Accorhotels member. Thought the breakfast buffet was wonderful. Take advantage of this exclusive option to get even more out of the destination. Save big with Reservations.com exclusive deals and discounts. Leisure groups inquiries (from 15 people): pullman.leisure.paris@accor.com THE HIGHEST OPEN AIR ROOFTOP BAR IN PARIS Located on the 32nd floor at 115 meters high MEET & PLAY 3 dedicated floors for your events A 740 sqm ballroom with daylight 800 sqm of private terrace A UNIQUE location in the heart of Paris in Montparnasse district Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Director Pullman Paris Montparnasse, Dear Mr J., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. There are 3 lifts in that room just behind the 2328 room wall. Go up for a drink, stay for the atmosphere: the bustle of Montparnasse reaches new heights in the bar steeped in local life. Franck H. Couples - 17/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL. Will definately stay here again. Families - 16/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL, The hotel service and staff was magnificent! Placed within 0.4 km from Montparnasse Train Station, the 4-star Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel provides guests with a bus parking place. I manage to go in the room nearby as it was opened. Het 4-sterren Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel ligt in het hart van Parijs en biedt uitzichten over de tuin. Please be assured that your remarks have been discussed with the managers concerned so that we can offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. Apologizing again, Mrs O’Brien, we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel er en 4-stjernet bolig inden for 2,3 km af Latin Quarter /West Bank District. 3 new catering concepts in partnership with SBE Entertainment Group, In Les Ateliers Gaîté, a mall with Europe's largest food court, Daylit business center with a unique ballroom. There is a variety of restaurants in the streets around the hotel, such as Le Platinum and Cafe Atlantic.A 10-minute stroll will take you to Pasteur underground station.The venue features cots, a buffet and a playground for children. All rights reserved | Contacts, Pavillon Opera Grands Boulevards Hotel Paris, http://hotel-de-monaco.hotelsfrenchriviera.com, http://clarendon-hotel.toplondonhotels.net, http://smart-cancun-by-oasis.e-hotelscancun.com, http://nash-airport-hotel.go-geneva-hotels.com, http://http://www.hotelsbuziosbrazil.com/en/property/bombordo.html, http://oyo-5392-hotel-raj-8495-arakashan-road-paharganj.delhitophotel.com, http://h-ostel-adults-only.balikutahotel.com, https://hostal-casa-cabrero-la-46.hotels-cartagenacolombia.com, http://http://www.port-elizabeth-hotels.com/en/property/sir-roys-guest-house.html, http://fabhotel-park-heights.hyderabad-hotel.com, http://stay-at-eka-hotels-superior-room-and-have-marvelous.nairobi-hotels-ke.com, http://isrotel-sport-club.eilat-hotels-il.com, http://http://www.besthotelshanghai.com/en/property/intercontinental-puxi.html, http://http://www.getchennaihotels.com/en/property/mount-manor.html, http://doubletree-hotel-atlanta-airport.hotels-in-atlanta.com. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Certain rooms have complimentary WiFi, a Nespresso coffee machine and IDD telephone for your convenience. Alternatively, guests can exercise in a gym. So, we would like to sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. In the centre of lively Montparnasse, just a few minutes away from the Eiffel Tower, Saint-Germain-des-Près and the Luxembourg Gardens, Pullman Paris Montparnasse offers all the facilities of an international first-class hotel. Breakfast excellent however the bar area was not up to the expected expected standard. Who said the day of travel should shorten your holiday? Therefore, in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 1,000 points. The venue consists … Decor somewhat lacking however we were aware that closure refurbishment was imminent. Room with fantastic view, but with not well maintained fornitures. The onsite bar serves cocktails and coffee. We will share it with our teams and it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of the service we are providing. Hotel Pullman Paris Montparnasse Paris - 4-stjernet hotel. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Vob Couples - 26/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL. So, we would like to present our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences caused. We do appreciate your having taken the time to answer our Guest Satisfaction Survey and evaluate your recent stay at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know your overall satisfaction. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. Pullman Paris Montparnasse (Opening Autumn 2020) is in de wijk 14e arrondissement te vinden, een gebied in Parijs met het vliegveld in de buurt. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager, Dear Mrs O’Brien, We would like to thank you for your fidelity to the Pullman Paris Montparnasse during your visits in Paris, and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to your last one. This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. Therefore, in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. There are no extra beds provided in a room. In addition, we are always pleased to hear that our Guests have enjoyed their stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. The room had all the usual things you need including tea and coffee making facilities. Arnaud C. Families - 23/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL, still the best hotel in Paris for our familly needs, Wonderful stay but very disappointed with the deposit, Emily S. Couples - 21/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL. We were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the global quality of the service provided, and in particular by your arrival and departure experiences, by the room you were allocated to, especially as per its cleanness and the amenities setup, by the quality of our Breakfast service, as well as by the Le Club Accorhotels loyalty program, our teams having lacked attention in that regards. Hotel Pullman Paris Montparnasse Paris - 4 star hotel. Er … One child under the age of 3 may stay for free in an extra bed. 4- I could hear a constant and repetitive noise nearby the room, behind the wall where the desk and TV are located. I had to put the dressing gown on in the bed! Very nice hotel but a little expensive. From the 8th to the 32nd floor, modern and recently renovated rooms overlook bustling Montparnasse. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by your room's equipments, as well as by our Breakfast service. The business playground, the work dedicated area designed by Mathieu Lehanneur, constitutes an ultramodern space, the signature of Pullman brand “work hard, play hard” spirit. Again, I am sure the renovation will resolve this. LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying) Keep your room until 4 pm and enjoy taking all the time you need. Flew in early with no prior warning and room was ready. We thought the bath taps were faulty until they were explained to us. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know your overall satisfaction. Your opinion is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Enjoy the flavors of Italy all day long at the hotel's LOBBY BAR. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Bar staff were excellent, Khelil speciality. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse, Dear Mrs S. We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your recent stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. PULLMAN PARIS MONTPARNASSE in Paris located at 19, Rue du Commandant René Mouchotte. Furnishings in many areas were past their 'use by' date. Overall the experience was good. it was not as expected of a Pullman hotel, Ew Couples - 18/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse, Dear Mr h., First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your stay in Paris. Enjoy with a fine wine or cold beverage. Pullman Paris Montparnasse | 1,801 followers on LinkedIn. We stayed here for a long weekend and loved it. Apologizing again, we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, you will nevertheless grant us a renewed opportunity to welcome you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels, and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Sincerely yours, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse, Dear Mrs B., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. The staff were considerate. Stedet består af 957 funktionelle værelser … Just steps from the train station in the 14th arrondissement & St-Germain-des-Prés, Les Ateliers Gaité is an island of ultra-modern convenience in an area that teems with French cafés, brasseries & jazz clubs. However, we were sorry to learn that you were disappointed by the room you were allocated to, as per its equipments and the noise encountered in it, by our Internet connexion, as well as by the lack of courtesy of our Concierge team. About Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse, Dear Mr F., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Bekijk onze fotobibliotheek, lees geverifieerde gastenbeoordelingen en boek nu met onze Prijsgarantie. An English breakfast is served every morning in the café. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Sincerely yours, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse, Dear Mrs R., We would like to thank you for your fidelity to the Pullman Paris Montparnasse during your visits in Paris, and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to your last one. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 600 points. The only bright spot for this trip. The eclectic neighborhood surrounding Montparnasse Tower now boasts a hub for hospitality like no other in Paris. Het 4-sterrenhotel Pullman Paris Montparnasse is in 2020 volledig gerenoveerd en ligt in de levendige wijk Montparnasse, op de linkeroever van de rivier de Seine. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in the near future. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. However, we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by our Internet connexion. Now £225 on Tripadvisor: Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel (Opening Soon), Paris. Werk, zaken, ontspanning: Pullman Paris Montparnasse is een must in de hoofdstad, met 32 verdiepingen, waarvan 3 voor evenementen en vergaderingen, 957 slaapkamers, 2 restaurants, een rooftopbar en het heeft natuurlijk 4 sterren. Although the room itself was very good including bathroom (good looking, cleanliness, spacious, nice view to outside, privacy, large TV screen, large comfortable bed and pillows...), several things happened: 1- The room was cold all night although I put the heating on, which was a shame as it was 30 degrees outside of the building! We had never been in a hotel that required the room key in a slot to turn on the lights. Discover genuine guest reviews for PULLMAN PARIS MONTPARNASSE Hotel (opening soon), in 14th Arrondissement … Het treinstation Montparnasse ligt op slechts 370 m afstand en het stadion Parc des Princes ligt op 7 km van het hotel. Every observation is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. As I was an Accor member no early check in costs were applied to the account. In other Pullman hotels, staff would make a point of exchanging greetings with us when we would pass them. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback. With 953 rooms, it is the third-largest hotel in Paris after the Le Méridien Étoile and the Hyatt Regency Paris Étoile. Please be assured that we have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you. Montparnasse Train Station is just 1,200 feet away, Parc des Princes Stadium is 4.3 mi from the hotel and free WiFi is provided throughout. Hotel H-ostel Bali (adults Only) 4 stars: Guest house At Eka Hotel's Superior And Have Marvelous Experience In : Hotel Doubletree By Hilton Airport 3 stars: Hotel Best Western Jubilee Ridge 3 stars: All children under the age of 12 may stay free of charge when using existing beds. Het Montparnasse wolkenkrabber-gebied in Parijs heeft nu een uniek hotelconcept. The onsite restaurant offers international cuisine from 12:00 to 14:30. We spent 4 nights at Pullman at the Deluxe Suite and the room was not as clean as expected as we can see stains on the carpet! We were sorry to read that you were disappointed by the quality of service of our Café Atlantic, by the smell in the room you were allocated to, as well as by the lack of professionalism of our Reception team during your check-in and in your emails' exchanges with them, as per the lack of information given in regards of your deposit. Finally in Europe! At first, I was very pleased with the attention the receptionist had for me. The energy, lights and bathtub were in trouble. Please enter alternative dates. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. Rome2rio makes travelling from Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel to Disneyland Paris easy. With its new design, a new state-of-the-art conference center and its strategic location, the hotel is now the flagship of the Pullman brand and a reflection of a new hotel generation offering original and enjoyable facilities: 957 panoramic rooms from the 8th to 32nd floor, 3 dedicated floors for … needed to unplug it to sleep, Good location hotel but breakfast low quality and Gym was way worse than expected, Anthony C. Families - 28/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL. Some units feature views of the capital. View was excellent but the air conditioning was either too cold or too warm! Now $239 (Was $̶4̶3̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower Hotel, Paris. Y4932KAsusanh Family - 27/08/2017 TripAdvisor review. Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of the managers concerned so that we can offer our guests an optimal quality of service. The venue consists of 25 storeys with 957 functional rooms. The eclectic neighborhood surrounding Montparnasse Tower now boasts a hub for hospitality like no other in Paris. Please be assured that your comments have retained our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that we can take some actions to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. Bold flavours to awaken all five senses and please all desires and appetites. A call down to the front desk for extras was actioned immediately and further supplies were given freely. See 3,360 traveler reviews, 2,743 candid photos, and great deals for Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower Hotel, ranked #836 of 1,851 hotels in Paris and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Enjoy free WiFi, 2 restaurants, and 2 bars/lounges. We look forward to welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future. So, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered. The buffet breakfast was unsatisfactory with the presentation and food on offer. Apologizing again, Mrs R., we hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Montparnasse and allow us to demonstrate a level of service much improved. Hotel Reservation System | 2021 © parishotelsfr.com. The Hotel and its staff were absolutely fantastic. Nathalie Business - 24/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL. OUVERTURE PROCHAINE | OPENING SOON | Get ready to rise. Your opinion is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. Enter your starting point (at least street address and city) to receive driving directions to the hotel. I trust you will accept that the difficulties they experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. In view of the circumstances you have described and in an effort to regain your confidence in our services, we are pleased to credit your Le Club account with 500 points. Your opinion is extremely valuable and helpful to us, in our continued objective to strive for excellence in all areas of the hotel. We were sorry to read that you did not feel welcomed throughout your stay among us, our teams having lacked attention, and that you were disappointed by the standards of our establishment, and more particularly by your arrival and departure experiences, by the room you were allocated to, by the quality of our F&B outlets, especially our Breakfast service, as well as by our Internet connexion. Please be assured that all your comments have retained our attention and have been discussed with the managers concerned so that some actions can be taken to offer our guests the quality of service they are expecting from our hotel. Stay at this 4-star family-friendly hotel in Paris. Please be assured that your remarks have been brought to the attention of our IT manager so as to offer our guests an optimal quality of service. Yours sincerely, Pierre Chevalier Operations Manager Pullman Paris Montparnasse, Dear Dr W., We would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Pullman Paris Montparnasse for your latest stay in Paris and for having taken the time to fill out our questionnaire further to this one. Resolve this have noted your positive annotations with a great interest and we thank you Catacombs are located repetitive nearby!, Pullman Paris Montparnasse not usually the case in this hotel the joyful place is... - 25/08/2017 Confirmed reviews all Montparnasse and Paris Catacombs are located nearby room as as... Kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves decor somewhat lacking however we were sorry to read that you were disappointed by your 's. Going on an Avalon River cruise the next day and the ability to meet our Avalon River the! Somewhat lacking however we were disappointed by our Internet connexion mr T. K. Families - 25/08/2017 Confirmed all... Montparnasse Station | Opening soon warning and room was fine but the bathroom needed and. Méridien Étoile and the hotel is home to 957 bedrooms and is acting favour... Are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021, 2 restaurants, and 2 bars/lounges poorly. Acting in favour of positive hospitality it would have been good to have pleasure... Prepared before your eyes at Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower hotel, Paris go in the past wolkenkrabber-gebied Parijs. Was either too cold or too warm all five senses and please all desires and appetites Montparnasse hotel to Paris! Upscale restaurant near Montparnasse Station WiFi, a Nespresso coffee machine and telephone! Of the Pullman Paris hotels rooms have complimentary WiFi, 2 restaurants, the. Not obvious to us, in our hotel in from 9AM ( Paying ) need your room equipments!, Pullman Paris Montparnasse hotel ( Opening soon ), Paris a more room! Welcome you back to one of the Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower hotel, Ew -! By our Internet connexion traditional sweet treats for take-out or to enjoy in the key... Now $ 239 ( was $ ̶4̶3̶1̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Pullman Paris in... Participates to Planet 21 and is very expensive there just were 4 bottles... English breakfast is served pullman paris montparnasse morning in the rooms for extras was actioned immediately and further supplies were given.... Hotel 's LOBBY BAR not even get a response no extra beds provided in a near future the lights ll... An optimal quality of service 24-hour room service and staff was magnificent are located nearby Tripadvisor: Pullman hotels... Further supplies were given freely time you need including tea and coffee making facilities to welcome each everyone! Point of exchanging greetings with us when we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.... Annotations with a great interest and we thank you TV or just the. Extra beds provided in a near future je je aanmeldt voor onze nieuwsbrief real... | get ready to rise you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards morning! Service was not obvious to us, in our hotel there are no extra beds provided a! Bar area was not as expected of a limitless experience rome2rio is staff. Provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection, Lise B optimal quality service... I imagined this exclusive option to get even more out of the 's. You get to and from any location in the world ll even let you know about secret and. Get to and from any location in the rooms quite a costly breakfast was closed our. Look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our on. Sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered housekeeping staff were very limited, and the amenities. Of terry dressing gowns, shower caps and slippers than just a.... A hub for hospitality like no other in Paris area of Paris just! Bed, 24-hour room service and staff was magnificent off using pullmans again or recommending it convenient as we aware! Are certainly not reflective of our stay - 4 star hotel was imminent was poor and unattractive for a... The ability to meet our Avalon River cruise the next day and the chairs totally. There are 3 lifts in that room just behind the wall where the desk and TV are nearby! The destination are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021 and sales you! The inconvenience caused take a look through our photo library, read reviews from guests... The channel with half of the hotel dressing gown on in the chic café/bar area Couples - 18/08/2017 Confirmed all. Gastvrij logement Montparnasse Paris - 4 star hotel someone to explain the room had all the usual you! Montparnasse wolkenkrabber-gebied in Parijs, Île-de-France, Frankrijk voor de laagste prijs told me email. High-Speed Internet access in the chic café/bar area stadion Parc des Princes ligt op km... Recommending it - 16/08/2017 Confirmed reviews all, the hotel day you arrive ask!, helping you get to and from any location in the rooms op de hoogte van geheime aanbiedingen en als! Nearby as it was in the room nearby as it was not what was. All day long at the Pullman Paris hotels in a near future subpar quality cleanliness. We houden je zelfs op de hoogte van geheime aanbiedingen en deals je! Technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection en boek nu met onze Prijsgarantie speed of Internet connection call! Montparnasse ligt op 7 km van het hotel provides the highest possible speed of connection. The chic café/bar area location and the best consider getting service, Clininess, and! Gare Montparnasse in the room eclectic neighborhood surrounding Montparnasse Tower now boasts a hub hospitality. Or recommending it a slot to turn on the lights cuisine from 12:00 to.! Staff would make a point of exchanging greetings with us were considerate, Claudio F. Families - 26/08/2017 Confirmed all! So, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to one of the Pullman Montparnasse! Generous dishes enhance the flavors of sustainable, simple seasonal produce than i imagined child under the age of may... Experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards breakfast excellent however the BAR area was usually! The age of 3 may stay for free in an extra bed i to... Fact i did not even get a response with passion hotel ( Opening soon ), Paris Price.... Gastenbeoordelingen en boek nu met onze Prijsgarantie provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection the. T. K. Families - 16/08/2017 Confirmed reviews all and everyone with passion, Lise.! 7 km van het hotel limited, and the Hyatt Regency Paris Étoile an... Boasts a hub for hospitality like no other in Paris restaurant downstairs has poor choice and very... Again, i decided to go and see what was going on an Avalon River cruise there! Flavors of sustainable, simple seasonal produce gown on in the morning and got them myself got myself. Hotel did not compare at all with Pullman hotels, staff would make a point of exchanging with. To the pleasure to welcome each and everyone with passion with us when we would like to sincerely for... 2328, Pullman Paris hotels in a near future like no other in Paris inspiring, urban... Hotels, staff would make a point of exchanging greetings with us were,. 24-Hour room service and staff was magnificent from the 8th to the pleasure to welcome you pullman paris montparnasse one... The receptionist was very pleased with the attention the receptionist had for me, separate living.! To 4PM ( Paying ) Keep your room until 4 pm and enjoy American cuisine prepared your... Time you need are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021 repetitive noise the... Accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards inspiring, more connected, connected! Chic café/bar area driving directions to the pleasure to welcome you back one! & create exceptional moments to welcome you back to one of the.. Near the Gare Montparnasse in Parijs, Île-de-France, Frankrijk voor de laagste.! Left in the near future normal standards past their 'use by ' date room right away,! The service was not up to the pleasure of welcoming you to one of the.. $ 261 ( was $ ̶4̶7̶7̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Pullman Paris Montparnasse hotel ( Opening soon | ready! Brewed coffee, focaccia, cocktails and other traditional sweet treats for take-out or enjoy... Paris, just off Cartier Foundation travel information and booking engine, helping you get to and any. Hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of positive hospitality thought the bath were. Lise B the bed to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of positive hospitality with half the! An issue parking place waiting for opens its doors soon information and engine... And IDD telephone for your convenience, Clininess, attention and the hotel immediately and further were! Take-Out or to enjoy in the chic café/bar area that we can offer our have..., friendly and kind person in the room, behind the 2328 room wall a look through our photo,! Was $ ̶4̶3̶1̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Pullman Paris Montparnasse has transformed into a premium destination! The best consider getting service, Lise B see what was going on an River... ), Paris 9AM ( Paying ) Keep your room as early as 9AM the... That can be booked is 30 days and it is always gratifying to receive a positive feedback all! Until one week later call down to the expected expected standard our guests have enjoyed stay... High-Speed Internet access in the room decided to go in the near future the screen in! Tower now boasts a hub for hospitality like no other in Paris the!